The team

 

Ari Dorbert

Brand Strategy, Consulting, Creative Direction, Copywriting

Wannabe musician and graduate communication designer. Early on, he left design to others and became a copywriter, then CD and Executive CD at international agencies, where he developed campaigns for companies such as Deutsche Bank, Mastercard, Motorola, Nestlé and P&G. In 2010 he founded Goodkom. Expertise: not only well versed in IT, finance and insurance communication. Speciality: brand strategies, storytelling, the big picture, and attention to detail, where needed. Likes: design, travelling, and cooking.

 

 

Corinna Krenzer

Content Strategy & Content Management, Social Media, Copywriting

Trained industrial clerk (pharmaceuticals), graduated historian, ethnologist and business economist focusing on marketing & management. Worked for digital agencies and freelance, e.g. for Mercedes-Benz, Lufthansa, Tetra Pak and an international IT company. Expertise: quite everything related to the internet, profound research and long texts. Speciality: language artist, organisational genius, multi talent. Likes: home-baked bread, mountaineering, and literature – that of others and her own.

 

Ira Jakoby

Art Direction,  UI & UX Design

 

Studied architecture and is a graduate communication designer. Has worked for agencies like OgilvyOne, Jung von Matt, Philipp & Keuntje. Expertise: meaningful user interface and user experience design, because it is the user that matters to her. Speciality: training on the advantages of Adobe XD, development of user-friendly interfaces for apps and websites. Likes: architecture, drawing, photography and a good cup of coffee.

 

Julia Wehmeyer

Art Direction, Graphic Design

Child of artists who trained her eye for visuals at an early age. In New York with her camera, then during studying Communication Design and International Communication in Rotterdam. She was an Art Director at Ogilvy and other agencies, e. g. for ING, Lufthansa, Munich Re, Nestlé und SAP. Expertise: conceptual work, graphics, photography, Adobe Creative Cloud. Specialty: corporate design and killer brand logos. Likes: traveling, her family and knows where to find the best cheesecake in Frankfurt.

Frank Krämer

Frontend Development & Programming

Although a graduate designer, he quickly dedicated himself to the technology behind the design. Worked as web developer for McCann MRM, then as freelancer. Expertise: CM systems such as TYPO3, which he tailors for clients as a Certified Integrator. Also loves to develop own solutions with PHP, mailings, and web apps. Speciality: managing complex frontends via simple and intuitive backends. Likes: steering drones and ultra-light flying, but also enjoys diving down.

 

Cerberus von Fürstenberg

Controlling

Full grown Braque mix with Spanish heritage and puppy face. Has been part of the team since November 2020 and responses to his nickname Cerbi, unless something else is on his mind. Expertise: excellent observer and passionate in sniffing. Specialty: rabbits and squirrels in the park which enjoy his full attention, and otherwise being cute. Likes: food, naps, tall grass, and walks in the woods.

Partners

Oliver Rüdinger

Training & Coaching

Qualified banker and graduated business economist (VWA). Worked for Bayerische Vereinsbank and as member of the Executive Board of LHI Leasing. Today with his company POTENTIALZ he is a coach for sales and management. Expertise: finance and IT, communication strategies to improve employee and customer satisfaction. Speciality: practice-related workshops in order to be able to apply acquired knowledge immediately. Likes: skiing, kitesurfing – and Italy, which is quite obvious for someone living in Munich, the so called northernmost Italian city.

 

Our network also includes various graphic designers, web designers, copywriters, PR consultants and media specialists who support us as required.

Goodkom is member of

This website uses cookies - more information on this and your rights as a user can be found in our privacy policy, where you can deactivate the tracking function at the end.

 

Got it

×

Das Team

Ari Dorbert

Markenstrategie, Beratung, Kreation, Text

Möchtegernmusiker und diplomierter Kommunikations-Designer. Überließ das Designen aber früh anderen und wurde Texter, dann CD und Executive CD in internationalen Agenturen, wo er Kampagnen für Unternehmen wie Deutsche Bank, Mastercard, Motorola, Nestlé und P&G entwickelte. 2010 gründete er Goodkom. Expertise: kennt sich nicht nur mit Versicherungs-, Finanz- und IT- Kommunikation bestens aus. Spezialität: Markenstrategien, Storytelling, das große Ganze und Liebe zum Detail, wo nötig. Mag: Design, Reisen und Kochen.

Corinna Krenzer

Content-Strategie & -Management, Social Media, Text

Industriekauffrau (Pharma), Historikerin mit Magister, Ethnologin und Betriebswirtschaftlerin mit Schwerpunkt Marketing & Management. Arbeitete für Digitalagenturen und selbständig, u. a. für Mercedes-Benz, Lufthansa, Tetra Pak und ein internationales IT-Unternehmen. Expertise: alles, was mit Internet zu tun hat, fundierte Recherchen und ebensolche Texte. Spezialität: Sprachkünstlerin, Organisationsgenie und Multitalent. Mag: selbstgebackenes Brot, Bergsteigen und Literatur – die von anderen und die eigene.

Ira Jakoby

Art Direktion,UI- & UX-Design

Studierte Architektur und Kommunikationsdesign. Arbeitete auch schon für andere Agenturen wie OgilvyOne, Jung von Matt, Philipp & Keuntje. Expertise: sinnvolles User Interface und User Experience Design, denn auf den User kommt es ihr an. Spezialität: Schulungen über die Vorteile von Adobe XD, Entwicklung von benutzerfreundlichen Interfaces für Apps und Websites. Mag: Architektur, Zeichnen, Fotografieren und eine gute Tasse Kaffee.

Julia Wehmeyer

Art Direktion, Grafik Design

Künstlerkind, das schon früh ihr Auge für Visuelles schulte. In New York mit ihrer Kamera und während des Studiums von Kommunikationsdesign und International Communication in Rotterdam. Sie war Art Direktorin bei Ogilvy und anderen Agenturen, u. a. für ING, Lufthansa, Munich Re, Nestlé und SAP. Expertise: Konzeption, Grafik, Fotografie, Adobe Creative Cloud. Spezialität: Corporate Design und tolle Markenlogos. Mag: Reisen, ihre Familie und weiß, wo es in Frankfurt den besten Käsekuchen gibt.

Frank Krämer

Frontend-Entwicklung & Programmierung

Obwohl Diplom-Designer, widmete er sich schnell der Technologie hinter dem Design. Arbeitete als Web-Entwickler für McCann MRM, später dann selbständig. Expertise: CM-Systeme wie TYPO3, das er als Certified Integrator für Kunden maßschneidert. Entwickelt auch gerne eigene Lösungen mit PHP, Mailings und Web-Apps. Spezialität: komplexe Frontends über einfache und intuitive Backends verwalten. Mag: Drohnen steuern, Ultra-Light-Fliegen, taucht aber auch gerne mal ab.

Cerberus von Fürstenberg

Controlling

Ausgewachsener Bracke-Mix mit spanischem Migrationshintergrund und Welpengesicht. Gehört seit November 2020 zum Team und hört auf den Namen Cerbi, wenn er nicht gerade anderes im Kopf hat. Expertise: exzellenter Beobachter und passionierter Schnüffler. Spezialität: Kaninchen und Eichhörnchen im Park, die seine volle Aufmerksamkeit genießen, und ansonsten niedlich sein. Mag: Essen, Schlafen, hohes Gras und Ausflüge im Wald.

PARTNER

Oliver Rüdinger

Unternehmenstraining & Coaching

Gelernter Bankkaufmann und Betriebswirt (VWA). Arbeitete für Bayerische Vereinsbank und war Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der LHI Leasing. Heute ist er mit seinem Unternehmen POTENTIALZ Coach für Vertrieb und Management. Expertise: Finance, IT und Gesprächsstrategien für mehr Mitarbeiter- und Kundenzufriedenheit. Spezialität: praxisbezogene Workshops, um erworbene Wissen sofort einsetzen zu können. Mag: Skifahren, Kite-Surfen und Italien – was für jemand, der in München lebt, recht naheliegend ist.

Darüber hinaus gehören zu unserem Netzwerk weitere Grafiker, Web-Designer, Texter, PR-Berater und Media-Spezialisten, die uns nach Bedarf unterstützen.

Goodkom ist Mitglied von

Diese Website verwendet Cookies – nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als User finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung, an deren Ende Sie die Tracking-Funktion deaktivieren können.

Verstanden

×